Events

BONINGTON FILM NIGHTS


Bonington Film Nights are the latest addition to the Gallery calendar.

Taking inspiration from the legendary film events that occurred nearly 40 years ago in the Gallery, these will showcase artist films of historical and contemporary importance, frequently collaborating with organisations and individuals from outside the University.

 

formation: audio/visual

Sunday 1 May 2022 - Wednesday 31 Aug 2022

View event details »

Film Screening: The British Guide to Showing Off

Wednesday 17 Nov 2021 - Wednesday 17 Nov 2021

View event details »

ANDREA LUKA ZIMMERMAN | ART CLASS: SCREENING AND Q&A

Thursday 31 Mar 2022 - Thursday 31 Mar 2022

View event details »

The life of the models

Saturday 7 May 2022 - Saturday 7 May 2022

View event details »

Conversation with Karol Radziszewski

Thursday 10 Mar 2022 - Thursday 10 Mar 2022

View event details »

Foundations: Andrew Logan and Zandra Rhodes

Friday 3 Dec 2021 - Friday 3 Dec 2021

View event details »

Building Bridges Conference

Monday 4 Apr 2022 - Thursday 7 Apr 2022

View event details »

Dr Leila Kamali: The History of Racism in Britain

Wednesday 27 Oct 2021 - Wednesday 27 Oct 2021

View event details »

Conference: Patterns of Struggle and Solidarity 

Thursday 17 Jun 2021 - Saturday 19 Jun 2021

View event details »

What you could have won

Thursday 12 Nov 2020 - Thursday 12 Nov 2020

View event details »
May - Aug 2022formation: audio/visual
Previous Exhibitions
Visit us
css.php